Monday, May 26, 2014

Circle Conference : Kerala Circle

42nd Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents Posts held at Kannamali (Kochi) on 24th and 25th May 2014 and following officers are unanimously elected for next term. 

1. President : Shri R. Venunatha Pillai, OSD o/o the CPMG, Kerala Circle, Trivananthapuram. 

2. Circle Secretary : Shri S. Nandakumar, IP, Kollam RMS. 

3. Treasurer : Shri C. I. Joyman, IP, TGY, o/o PMG, Kochi. 

CHQ congratulate the officers and their team 

No comments:

Post a Comment