Monday, July 25, 2016

Representations on seniority list of Inspector Posts cadre for the year 2001 and 2002

No. CHQ/AIAIPASP/Seniority List / 2016                          Dated :       25/7/2016

Shri Abhay Kumar,
Assistant Director General (SPN),
Department of Posts,
Dak Bhavan, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi 110 001.

Subject : Preparation of Combined All India Seniority List of Inspector Posts for the year 2001 and onwards… regarding.  

Ref.       : Your letter No. 7-1/2015-SPB-II dated 09th June 2016

                In continuation to this Association’s letter of even number dated 9/7/2016, 12/7/2016 and 18/7/2016  representations received from following officials are enclosed herewith for further necessary action.

1.   Shri Jitendra Singh, ASP (CBS), o/o PMG, Agra Region, Agra 282001.

2.   Shri Prakash Chand Meena, ASP, Behror Sub Division (Alwar Division)

3.   Shri Avdhesh Kumar, ASP, Barabanki Sub Division, Barabanki 225001.

It is requested to kindly examine the representations of the above named officers and decide it impartially, judiciously and as per the rules and regulations framed by the nodal ministry. It is also requested to kindly arrange to release the seniority lists of pending years at the earliest.

Yours sincerely,

(Vilas Ingale)
General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment