Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Circle Conference : Maharashtra Circle

42nd Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents, Posts, Maharashtra Circle Branch was held at Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Near NCL, Pashan Road, Pune. 

The following office bearers are elected unanimously for next term 2016-2018.

1. President : Shri D. V. Sarjerao, ASP (HQ) Pune MFL Division, Pune.

2. Circle Secretary : Shri Sanjay Kharat, ASP, Mumbai North Division, Mumbai.

3. Treasurer : Shri Abhijit Jangam, IP, o/o CPMG, Maharashtra Circle, Mumbai.

CHQ congratulate them and wishes best of luck for their tenure. 

No comments:

Post a Comment