Monday, September 12, 2016

Circle Conference : Madhya Pradesh Circle held on 11/9/2016 at Ujjain

38th Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendent Posts, Madhya Pradesh Circle Branch was held at Ujjain on 11-9-2016. Shri M. E. Haque CPMG MP Circle and Ms Preeti Agarwal DPS Indore Region attended the conference as Chief Guest and Guest of Honour and guided to the audience. 

The following officer bearers are unanimously elected for the next term;

President              : Shri Praveeen Shrivastav, SPOs, Sehore Division (Mobile No. 7587598510)

Circle Secretary     : Shri S. B. Malviya, ASP (Inv.) o/o PMG, Indore Region, Indore (Mobile No. 7587598385)

Treasurer     : Shri Rajesh Kumawat, ASP Sub Division Indore MFL Diviison, Indore (Mobile No. 7587598459) 

Sri Praveen Shrivastava giving welcome speech


General Secretary Sri Vilas Ingale addressing to gathering 

Ms Preeti Agrawal DPS Indore addressing to gathering 

Chief Guest Shri M E Haque CPMG Mp Circle 

New circle team for 2016-18
New CS Shri B. S.Malviya at Cetnre

No comments:

Post a Comment