Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Circle Conference..... Maharashtra Circle

41st Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents, Posts Maharashtra Circle Branch held at Karjat (Dist. Raigad) on 15/9/2014 and 16/9/2014. Following office bearers are elected unanimously :

1. President : Shri M. S. Ahirrao, Offg. SRM, "L" Division, Bhusawal.

2. Circle Secretary : Shri Sanjay Kharat, ASP, New Mumbai Sub Division at Vashi.

3. Treasurer : Ms Manali Tawade, ASP (BD) o/o CPMG, Maharashtra Circle, Mumbai.

CHQ congratulate the officers and wish best of luck to their team. 

No comments:

Post a Comment