Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Circle Conference .........Bihar Circle

36th Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents Posts, Bihar Circle held at Patna on 27th July 2014 and following office bearers are unanimously elected;
1. President : Shri Sidheshwar Kumar, ASP (South West Sub Division), Bikram, Patna (Mobile No. 09431672163)
2. Circle Secretary : Shri Rajiv Kumar, ASP (East Sub Division), Vaishali (Mobile No.09431239170)
3. Treasurer : Pravin Prasoon, Inspector Posts, North Sub Division, Muzaffarpur (Mobile No. 09472874007)
GS attended the conference. CHQ congratulate them and wish best of luck for future.

No comments:

Post a Comment