Monday, March 4, 2019

Dak Sewa Awards 2017 of Andhra Pradesh Circle

Presentation ceremony of Dak Sewa Awards for the year 2017 of Andhra Pradesh Circle was held at Gate Way Hotel, M. G. Road, Vijaywada on 27/2/2019. Shri P. K. Bisoi, Member (P) distributed the awards to winners. 

Shri Goparaju Satish, ADPS (Mails), CO, Mumbai (siting row - 2nd from right) receivied the award for his best performance while working as Joint Manager at SPCC, Vijaywada.  

Congratulation to all winners. 

No comments:

Post a Comment