Thursday, July 6, 2017

Circle Conference : Gujarat Circle

Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendent Posts, Gujarat circle branch was held on 2nd July 2017 at Tarangana Hill, Mahesana Dist. and following office bearers are elected unanimously for next term.  

1) President : Shri M R Zala, ASPOs, Vijapur Sub Division (Mahesana Division) 

2) Circle Secretary : Shri Vishal Jadav, Inspector Posts, Lathi Sub Division (Amreli Division)

3) Treasurer : Shri H D Christie, Inspector Posts, Chanasama Sub Division (Patan Division) 

CHQ congratulate and wishes them and their entire team for best luck.

No comments:

Post a Comment