Monday, May 30, 2016

Payment of CHQ Quota .....

39th Biennial Conference of our Association was held in grand success at Jaipur on 13th and 14th February 2016. 

During Biennial Conference following circles are not paid their due CHQ quota. Many Circle Secretaries assured that they will remit the same after returning to HQ, but till date CHQ has not received a single rupee from them.  

1. Andhra Pradesh 2. Assam  3. Bihar  4. Delhi   5. J&K    6. Jharkhand  7.  Kerala  8. North-East  9. Madhya Pradesh   10. Rajasthan and 11. Uttarakhand. 

Rajasthan Circle is exempted for paying CHQ quota, as they conducted All India Biennial Conference.

It is requested to deposit their CHQ quota immediately in CHQ account and photocopy of the counterfoil of the pay-in-slip may be sent through CHQ whatsApp group. 

The details of CHQ account is as under:

Name of PO            : Dadar Head Post Office, Mumbai 40014
Name of A/c holder : Vilas S. Ingale and Yadagiri G. Nyalapelli
SB Account No.       : 3049419758
SOL ID No.             :40001400

Hoping for positive response. The above note was already posted on this blog on 25th April 2016. 

1 comment:

  1. Sir This is a very unfortunate state of affairs
    Why the Circle representatives not giving due regards to send the CHQ quota of memberships held