Monday, May 23, 2016

Circle Conference : Kerala Circle

The 43rd Biennial Circle conference of the All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents Posts, Kerala Circle Branch was held at Palm Beach Resort, Alappuzha on 21st and 22nd May 2016. Open Session was inaugurated by Smt. Sumathi Ravichandran, PMG (CR).  Sri. S.Ramamurthy, DPS (CR) Sri. Narasimha Naicken, SSPOs KTM and President, Kerala Officers Association and Sri. C.V.Raju, SPOs, Tiruvalla also attended as the special guests.

The following office bearers are elected unanimously.

1.President : Sri. Sivadasan P.K, SPOs, Vadakara Division (Mobile No. 9447413639).

2.Circle Secretary : Sri. S.Nandakumar, IP, Kollam RMS (Mobile No. 9447557016)

3.  Treasurer : Sri. G.Gopakumar, ASP(HQ), TVM (S) Division (9446479535).

CHQ congratulate the entire team and wishes best luck for the next term. 

Welcome address by Sri. S.Nandakumar, Circle Secretary

Inauguration by Smt. Sumathi Ravichandran, PMG (CR) and Shri Ramamurthy DPS (CR) also seen in picture

Members in the august house
Presenting memento to Chief Guest by Shri Venunathan Pillai (Out-going President)

No comments:

Post a Comment