Monday, October 27, 2014

Delhi Circle won Men's Team championship in 29th All India Postal Badminton Tournament 2014 held at Dharmshala

Delhi Postal Badminton Team participated in 29th All India Postal Badminton Tournament 2014-15 held at Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh from 13th September 2014 to 17th September 2014 and won the Men's Team Championship by beating Kerala Circle in final team event match by 3-2. Delhi Postal Circle earlier won the championship in 2012. The following officials/officers represented Men’s Team. 

1.      Sh Manmeet Singh, PA, Lodhi Road HPO, New Delhi
2.      Sh Amit Sharma, SA, Air Mail Sorting Division, New Delhi
3.      Sh Abhinav Prakash, SA, Delhi Sorting Division, New Delhi.
4.     Sh Rupender Kumar, ASP, AMPC, Air Mail Sorting Division, New Delhi.
5.      Sh V E Thomas, PA, Sarojini Nagar HPO, New Delhi
6.      Sh Kumar Gaurav, PA, DA(P), New Delhi.
7.      Sh P K Bhan, Supervisor, N D Stg Dn. Coach of the Delhi team.

CHQ congratulate all team members for their success.

No comments:

Post a Comment