Wednesday, December 26, 2012

DPC for JTS Gr. A cadre .....updates

It is learnt from Postal Directorate that, CRs / APARs of following four officers for the year 2005-06, 2006-07 and 2007-08 are yet to receive to convene the DPC.

1. Shri Rammaiah - Andhra Pradesh
2. Shri A. Kupuswamy - Tamil Nadu
3. Shri Kishanlal - Delhi
4. Shri N. N. Pathak - Bihar 

Circle Secretaries and office bearers of these 4 circles are requested to ask their circle office to send the CRs/APARs immediately to Postal Directorate (in case of these officers retirement also). 

No comments:

Post a Comment