Monday, June 12, 2017

Circle Conference : Telangana Circle

1st Biennial Circle Conference of Telangana Circle Branch held on 11-6-2017 at Hyderabad and following officer bearers are elected for the term 2017-19. 

President : Shri Suresh Kumar, ADPS (Rectt) o/o the CPMG, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad.

Circle Secretary : Y. Venkateswarlu, ASRM, Kazipeth RMS, Kazipeth.

Treasurer : Shri H. Sharat Kumar, ASP o/o the CPMG, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad.

Shri Y Venkateswarlu CS welcomed to CPMG Brig. B Chandrasekhar

Welcome of Dr V. P Reddy PMG Hyderabad HQ Region 

Welcome of Shri Srinivasan CHQ AGS-IV

Welcome of Dr V Upender DPS Hyderabad Region

Lighting of lamp by Dr. P V Reddy PMG Hyderabad HQ Region. CPMG Brig B Chandrasekhar and PMG  Hyderabd Region Col. Eleesha also seen in picture

Welcome Address by Circle Secretary Shri Y Venkateswarlu 

Address by Shri G ShivaNagaraju Ex-President AP Circle

Address by Dr V Upender, DPS Hyderabad City Region 

Speech by Shri Srinivasan CHQ AGS-IV

Address by Dr P V Reddy PMG Hyderabad HQ Region

Speech by Col. Eleesha PMG Hyderabad Region 

Speed by Brig B Chandrasekar CPMG Telangana Circle

Vote of thanks by Shri H Sharat Kumar Circle Treasurer 

New Team of Telengana Circle 

No comments:

Post a Comment