Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Circle Conference : Andhra Pradesh Circle

42nd Circle Conference of Andhra Pradesh Circle Branch held on 25th June 2017 at Vijayawada. Shri E V Rao, DPS Vijayawada Region attended as Chief Guest. Shri Vilas Ingale General Secretary and Shri Shrinivasu AGS also attended as Guest of Honour and Shri N G Yadagiri CHQ Treasurer attended as special invitee. 

The following are unanimously elected as office bearers for next term.

President : Shri M Ramana Murty, ASP (R), o/o SSPOs, Visakhapatnam Division, Visakhapatnam. 

Circle Secretary : Shri G. Siva Nagaraju, ASP (HQ), o/o SSPOs, Vijayawada Division, Vijayawada. 

Treasurer : Shri G Satish Joint Manager, NSH, Vijayawada. 

CHQ wishes them and their team best wishes.

Dias of the Circle Conference 

Shri E V Rao DPS Vijayawada addressing to audience 

Shri Vilas Ingale, General Secretary addressing to august house

Lighting of lamp

Presidential speech by Shri G. Siva Nagaraju 

Speech by Shri Suresh Kumar President Telangana Circle

Speech by Shri Y Venkateshwarulu Circle Secretary Telangana Circle 

Speech by Shri M Ramana Murthy President AP Circle 

GS and CHQ Treasurer with newly elected Andhra Pradesh Team 

No comments:

Post a Comment