Friday, December 9, 2016

Transfers/postings of officers of Postal Service Group 'B' cadre

To view, please CLICK HERE. 

Category wise last candidates selected are as under :

OC : Shri R. E. Relekar - Maharashtra (1993)
SC : Shri Abhimanyu Das - Bihar (1995)
ST  : Shri Dilleswar Hembram - West Bengal (2000)

CHQ congratulate to all officers who elevated to PS Gr. B cadre 

No comments:

Post a Comment