Friday, August 5, 2016

CWC Meeting at Ujjain on 10/9/2016 and 11/9/2016 ...... Notification


CHQ Qtr. No. 12, P & T Colony, Khurshid Square, Civil Lines, Delhi 110 054.

Nirmalya Mitra 
o/o CPMG WB Circle
Kolkata 700012
Vilas Ingale
General Secretary
Sr. Postmaster
Thane HO
Thane 400601
Yadagiri G. Nyalapelli
Sr. Manager
Mail Business Centre 
Vashi 400703

No. CHQ/AIAIPASP/CWC/Ujjain/2016                          Dated :          5/8/2016.


Under the provisions of the Article 30 of the Constitution of the Association, it is hereby notified that the Central Working Committee meeting of the Association will be held at Ujjain (Madhya Pradesh) on 10th and 11th September 2016.

Venue : Hotel Mittal Avenue, Nanakheda Ring Road, Ujjain 456010 (MP).

Agenda :

1.   Confirmation of the minutes of the last CWC held at Jaipur on 13/2/2016.
2.   7CPC recommendations.
3.   Ernakulam CAT case - Up-gradation of GP of Inspector Posts from Rs. 4200/- to Rs. 4600/- w.e.f. 1/1/2006.
4.   Cadre restructuring of Inspector Posts cadre.
5.   Senior Postmaster examination CAT cases.
6.   DPC for promotion to the cadre of PS Gr. B.
7.   LDCE for promotion to the cadre of Sr. PM and PS Gr. B.
8.   Combined Seniority list of Inspector Posts cadre.
9.   Organizational review.
10.        Financial review of CHQ.
11.        Any other item with the permission of chairs.

All the CHQ office bearers and Circle Secretaries are requested to attend the meeting at scheduled date and time.

Special invitees :

1.   Shri Roop Chand, Ex-GS and Sr. PM, Sansad Marg HO, New Delhi 110001
2.   Shri Permanand Kumar, ASP (PG), Postal Directorate, New Delhi 110001

 (Vilas Ingale)
General Secretary

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to : -
1.   Director General (SR Division), Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi 11001.
2.   All Chief PMsG (through concerned Circle Secretaries)
3. Sri Nirmalya Mitra, President & ADPS (FS), o/o CPMG WB Circle, Kolkata 700012
4.   All CHQ Office Bearers / Circle Secretaries
5.     Special invitees

The copy of above notification dispatched to all CS, CHQ Office Bearers, special invitees and CPMsG by email. All CS and CHQ Bearers are requested to download the above notification and submit to competent authority for grant of special casual leave. 

All CS and CHQ Office Bearers are once again requested to book their to and fro tickets and intimate the arrival particulars to following officer bearers of MP Circle. 

1. Shri B. S.Malviya, ASP o/o PMG, Indore Region, Indore (Mobile No. 7587598385) 
2. Shri Rajesh Kumawat, ASP, Indore MFL Division (Mobile No. 7587598459)
3. Shri Navdeep Yadav, IP (Project Arrow), o/o PMG, Indore Region, Indore (Mobile No. 7587598390) 

The contact number of Circle Secretary MP Circle is as under : 

Shri Pravin Shrivastava : 09425991764 

No comments:

Post a Comment