Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Circle Conference : HP Circle

18th Circle Conference of HP circle was held at Shima on 17/1/2015 and following officer bearers are elected as :

1. President : Shri B.S. Sen, SPOs, Solan Division, Solan-173211 (Mobile-9817540997)

2. Circle Secretary : Shri Rattan Chand Sharma, ASP (Training), o/o CPMG, HP Circle, Shimpla-171001 (Mobile-9418055018)

3. Treasurer : Shri Sandeep Dharmani, IP, Ghumarain Sub Division, Ghumarian-174021 (Mobile-9418476600)

CHQ congratulate to the above officers and their entire team.

No comments:

Post a Comment