Monday, April 28, 2014

Circle Conference....Chhattisgarh Circle

8th Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents Posts Chhattisgarh Circle held at Raipur on 26th April 2014 and following are elected as officer bearers for next term. 

1. President : Shri A. K. Singh, ASP (HQ) Raipur Division, Raipur (Mobile No. 09407624220) 

2. Circle Secretary : Shri H. N. Sharma, ASP (T) Raipur Division, Raipur (Mobile No. 0958488342) 

3. Treasurer : Shri N. K. Rajpal, ASP, o/o CPMG, Chhattisgarh Circle, Raipur (Mobile No. 0982616145)

CHQ congratulate the officers and their team. 

No comments:

Post a Comment