Monday, August 26, 2013

Circle Conference......Rajasthan Circle.

5th Biennial Circle Conference of Rajasthan Branch was held on 24th August 2013 at Jodhpur. General Secretary and CHQ Treasurer attended the conference. Ms Anula Kumar PMG Jodhpur Region, Mr. Ashok Kumar DPS (HQ) Jaipur and Dr. Sachin Mittal DPS Jodhpur also attended the conference as Chief Guest and Guest of Honours. The following are elected as President and Circle Secretary.
1. President : Mr. Atma Ram, ASP (BD/Mktg.) o/o PMG, Ajmer Region, Ajmer. (Mobile No.9414775300)
2. Circle Secretary : Mr. Bhupendra Parasher, IP (Computer) o/o CPMG, Rajasthan Circle, Jaipur (Mobile No. 9414576782)
CHQ congratulate to these comrades and their team.

No comments:

Post a Comment