Thursday, January 31, 2013

Rozgar Jagrukta Puraskar awarded to Inspector Posts.

Shri A. K. Singh, Sub Divisional Inspector (Postal) Gariaband Sub Division (under Raipur Postal Division) Chhattisgarh is selected for Rozgar Jagrukta Puraskar for the year 2012-13.  Award presentation ceremony will be held on 2/2/2013 at 09.30 hours at Plenary Hall, Vigyan Bhawan New Delhi. Hon'ble Prime Minister of India, Dr. Manmohan Singh JI will be the Chief Guest of function. 8th MGNREGA Divas will also be celebrated in the said function. Smt. Sonia Gandhi will be the Guest of Honour. 

Shri A. K. Singh is presently working as Circle Secretary for Chhattisgarh Circle. 

K.Narendra Babu, Inspector Posts (BD), o/o CPMG, AP Circle, Hyderabad and G.Hari Prasad, Inspector Posts (BD), o/o PMG Visakhapatnam are also selected for 'Rozgar Jagrukta Puraskar' from Andhra Pradesh Circle. 

I, on behalf of CHQ, congratulate these officer and their team.


  1. Congrats Mr. AK Singh. Keep up the good work. We all feel proud of you.

    Radha Krishna P
    Apptd. Sr. PM, Valsad HO
    Gujarat Circle

  2. Hearty congratulation and Kudos to Shri Singh.

  3. Hearty congratulation and kudos to Shri Singh. He has brought pride to our cadre.

  4. Congrats Mr. Singh. IP/ASP association is proud of you and convey best wishes on the occassion.

    S.Prasad Rao ASP Circle Office, Hyderabad.