Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Commemorative Postage Stamp released by Prime Minister.

The Prime Minister, Dr. Manmohan Singh releasing a commemorative postage stamp at the inauguration of the 11th Pravasi Bharatiya Divas, in Kochi on January 08, 2013. The Chief Guest and President of the Republic of Mauritius, Mr. Rajkeswur Purryag, the Governor of Kerala, Shri H. R. Bhardwaj and the Union Minister for Overseas Indian Affairs, Shri Vayalar Ravi are also seen.

No comments:

Post a Comment