Sunday, January 7, 2018

Circel Conference : West Bengal Circle

Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendent Posts, West Bengal Circle branch held on 6th January 2018 at Bankura and following are elected unanimously for the next 2 year term. 

President : Shri Nirmalya Mitra, ADPS (FS) o/o the CPMG, WB Circle, Kolkatta (Mobile No. 9433395342)

Circle Secretary : Shri Anup Giri, ASP o/o the PMG, South Bengal Region, Kolkatta (Mobile No. 9830544325) 

Treasurer : Shri Sanjay Biswas, ASP (HQ) o/o SSPOs, North Kolkatta Division (Mobile No. 7278483897) 

L to R : Shymal Das- ATR, Jibek Barua- Vice President, Sanjay Biswas - Treasurer, Koushik Banerjee-Org, Secretary, Shri Biplab Pal-Asstt Secretary, Shri Anup Giri-Circle Secretary, Shri Arup Kumar Seal-Vice President, Shri Nirmalya Mitra-President,  Ms Arpita Adhikary-Org Secretary, Shri Sannjay Adhikary-Auditor, Shri Sabyasachi Barman-ACS and Shri Shri Utpal Roy-Org, Secretary
CHQ congratulate the entire team and wish them best luck for successful term.

No comments:

Post a Comment