Monday, February 20, 2017

Circle Conference : Uttarakhand Circle

Circle Conference of Uttarakhand Circle was held at Dehradun on 19th February 2017 and following office bearers are elected unanimously for the term 2017-19. Shri V. K. Singh, DPS, Dehradun attended as Chief Guest. 

1) President              : Shri Lalit Joshi, ADPS-I o/o the CPMG, Dehradun.

2) Circle Secretary     : Shri Deepak Sharma, ASP East Sub Division, Dehradun.

3) Treasurer              : Shri Rajeev Kumar, IP (Trg) o/o the CPMG, Dehrarun.

CHQ congratulate the above officer bearers and their entire team. 

No comments:

Post a Comment