Thursday, December 17, 2015

All India Postal Kabaddi Tournament for the year 2015-16

The XXIX All India Postal Kabaddi Tournament was inaugurated in Postal Training Centre, Vadodara (Gujarat) on 15.12.2015 by Shri Vinay Madhukar Vichare, an International Kabaddi Player & Eklavya Awardee. 

Lt. Colonel D.K.S. Chauhan, the Chief Postmaster General, Gujarat Circle, Ahmedabad, Shri Vineet Mathur, Postmaster General, Vadodara Region and other dignitaries were present in the function. 

Total 9 teams ( AP/ Delhi / Gujarat / Karnatka / Kerala / Maharashtra/ Tmail Nadu and Uttar Pradesh) have participated in this tournament. Matches will be played in league-cum-knock our basis.  The final match will be played on 18.12.2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment