Saturday, April 25, 2015

CHQ Quota......

CHQ has received a sum of Rs. 15000/- from Maharashtra Circle as CHQ quota for the year 2013-14. As on date only five Circles viz. Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Uttarakhand, MP and Maharashtra Circles have remitted their CHQ quota for the year 2013-14. 

Karnataka Circle is exempted from paying CHQ quota for the year 2013-14, as their representatives attended meeting for preparation of memorandum for submission to 7CPC and their CS attended oral evidence before 7CPC on 7/11/2014 at Mumbai by incurring expenditure from their circle fund. 

Remaining circles are once again requested to remit their CHQ quota immediately. Every CS and CHQ Office bearers are very well aware that the financial position of CHQ is not so sound. Those who have not paid their quota, may remit the same to CHQ Treasurer by eMO only. 

No comments:

Post a Comment