Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Circle Conference.....Uttarakhand Circle.

18th Circle Conference of Uttarakhand Circle was held on 30/4/2012 at Dehradun and following members are elected as President and Circle Secretary.

1. Presidet             :   Shri D. S. Parmar, ASP (HQ) Gopeshwar division (Chamoli).
2. Circle Secretary :    Shri Deepak Sharma, II (Trg.) o/o CPMG, Uttarakhand Circle, Dehradun-248001.

We congrautlate to both the officers and wish best of luck to them and their team for next two years term.

No comments:

Post a Comment