Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Circle Conference ....Kerala Circle

41st Circle Conference of All India Assoication of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents Posts Kerala Branch was held at Kumarakom on 28th and 29th April 2012.
Shri T. M. Krishnaswamy, ASP (Vig) CO Trivandrum and Shri Ajith Kurian, ASP (LC) CO, Trivandrum have been elected as President and Circle Secretary of Kerala Branch respectively.

CHQ congratulate to them and their team.

No comments:

Post a Comment