Saturday, December 3, 2011

Transfer /postings of officers working as regular as well as adhoc in JAG of IPoS, Group "A"

Postal Directorate has issued following tranfer-posting orders vide No. 2-8/2011-SPG dated 30.11.2011
S.No. Name                            Presently posted                                                      Posting on transfer

1. Sh. Rakesh Kumar(1992) DPS, NB & Sikkim, Siliguri, WB Circle (designate) Director (Trg.), Postal Dte.

2. Ms Pratibha Nath (1993) Director (Trg.) Postal Dte.                                       Director (PO & I) Postal Dte.

3. Sh. Prannoy Sharma(1998) Director (PO & I) Postal Dte.                               EA to Secretary (Posts)

4. Sh. Vivek Kr. Daksh(2002) DPS, Muzzafarpur , Bihar                                    Director (MB) Postal Dte.

No comments:

Post a Comment