Sunday, February 4, 2018

Circle Conference : Odisha Circle

41st Biennial Circle conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents, Posts Odisha Circle branch held at Bhubaneshwar on 4th February 2018 and following office bearers are unanimously elected for next two years term. 

1. President : Shri Prasanta Kumar Patra, Senior Postmaster, Bhubaneshwar GPO. 

2. Circle Secretary : Shri Pitabasa Jena, ASP, Cuttack East Sub Division, Cuttack. 

3. Treasurer : Amulya Kumar Panda, Office Supervisor, Cuttack City Division, Cuttack. 

Shri P. Ajit Kumar, Acting General Secretary attended the conference. 

CHQ congratulate the officer bearers and wishes best of luck for next term. 

No comments:

Post a Comment