Sunday, August 14, 2016

Circle Conference : Tamil Nadu Circle

42nd Biennial Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendent Posts, Tamil Nadu Branch held at Dharampuri on 12 and 13-8-2016. The following office bearers are elected to lead the Tamil Nadu branch for next 2 years. 

1. President : Shri P. Sairam, ASP (BD) o/o PMG, Western Region, Coimbatore (Mobile No. 09345204848)

2. Circle Secretary : Shri G. Babu, ASP, Tiruvallur Sub Division, Tiruvallur (Mobile No. 009443092338)

3. Treasurer : Shri K. Shiva Shankar, ASP, Chennai Sorting RMS (Mobile No. 09894214292)

CHQ congratulate the office bearers and wish them best luck for their tenure. 

No comments:

Post a Comment