Sunday, January 21, 2018

Circle Conference : Delhi circle

37th Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendents, Posts Delhi Circle Branch held on 20/1/2018 at Delhi and following office bearers are unanimously elected for the next 2 year term. 

1. President : Shri Roop Chand, Sr. Postmaster, Sansad Marg HO, New Delhi.

2. Circle Secretary : Shri Ram Narayan Singh, IP (HQ) New Delhi Sorting Division, New Delhi. 

3. Treasurer : Shri Hariom Sharma, ASP (Philately) o/o CPMG, New Delhi circle. 

CHQ congratulate to all office bearers.

No comments:

Post a Comment